The Association / College has awards to encourage research activities in the field of T.B. and Respiratory Diseases as well as their contribution to the specialty.



    NCCP (I) Cipla Chest Oration was created with the objective of arranging oration every year by an eminent scientist working in the field of Pulmonology, preferably on Bronchial Asthma. This award was sponsored by MIS Cipla (India) Ltd. The first oration was delivered in 1997. Following persons have so far received this awards :-

    S.No. Names   Years City
    1 Dr. V. K. Arora NACCON 1997 Pondicherry
    2 Dr. S. N. Gaur NACCON 1998 Delhi
    3 Dr. V. K. Jain NACCON 1999 Bikaner
    4 Dr. S. K. Katiyar NAPCON 1999 Kanpur
    5 Dr. Rajendra Prasad NAPCON 2000 Lucknow
    6 Dr. D. Behera NAPCON 2001 Chandigarh
    7 Dr. S. C. Matah NAPCON 2002 Varanasi
    8 Dr. N. K.Jain NAPCON 2003 Jaipur
    9 Dr. V. K. Vijayan NAPCON 2004 Delhi
    10 Dr. S.K. Agarwal NAPCON 2005 Varanasi
    11 Dr. Jaikishan NAPCON 2006 Patiala
    12 Dr. R. C. Sahoo NAPCON 2007 Mangalore
    13 Dr. J. N. Banavaliker NAPCON 2008 Delhi
    14 Dr. Ashok Shah NAPCON 2009 Delhi

    The Award was discontinued from 2010.


Newest Events
Popular Events
Featured Events
Events Categories