The Association / College has awards to encourage research activities in the field of T.B. and Respiratory Diseases as well as their contribution to the specialty.



    Dr. Reddy’s Chest Oration was created with the objective of awarding oration every year by an eminent scientist working in the field of Pulmonology. This award was sponsored by M/S Dr. Reddy’s India Ltd. Ltd. The first oration was delivered in 2010. Following persons have so far received this award.

    The name of the Award has been changed from 2014 as "NCCP (I) – Prof. S. K. Jain - Prof. S. K. Katitar Chest Oration".

    S.No. Names   Year City
    1 Prof. S. K. Chhabra NAPCON 2010 Delhi
    2 Brig. Dr. M. S. Barthwal NAPCON 2011 Pune
    3 Dr. Dheeraj Gupta NAPCON 2012 Chandigarh
    4 Dr. Randeep Guleria NAPCON 2013 New Delhi
    5 Dr. Gautam Bhagat NAPCON 2014 Ahmedabad
    6 Dr. Rakesh Bhargava NAPCON 2015 Aligarh
    7 Prof. Ramakant Dixit NAPCON 2016 Ajmer

Newest Events
Popular Events
Featured Events
Events Categories