The Association / College has awards to encourage research activities in the field of T.B. and Respiratory Diseases as well as their contribution to the specialty.



    German Remedies Chest Oration was created with the objective of awarding oration every year by an eminent scientist working in the field of Pulmonary Medicine. The award will not be given to the recipient of Warner Chest Orators. NCCP (I) – Parke Davis Orators, NCCP (I) – Cipla Chest Orators to encourage new persons. This award was sponsored by M/S German Remedies Ltd. The first oration was delivered in 2002. Following persons have so far received this award.

    The name of the Award has been changed from 2014 as "NCCP (I) – Prof. A. S. Paintal, Dr. R. C. Jain Memorial Chest Oration".

    S.No. Names   Year City
    1 Dr. J.C. Suri NAPCON 2002 New Delhi
    2 Dr. K. B. Gupta NAPCON 2003 Rohtak
    3 Dr. R. S. Bedi NAPCON 2004 Patiala
    4 Dr. S. K. Luhadia NAPCON 2005 Udaipur
    5 Dr. Gopal Chand Khilnani NAPCON 2006 New Delhi
    6 Dr. P. D. Motiani NAPCON 2007 Jodhpur
    7 Dr. Rakesh Chandra Gupta NAPCON 2008 Ajmer
    8 Brig. Dr. B.N.B.M. Prasad NAPCON 2009 Pune
    9 Prof. Manohar Lal Gupta NAPCON 2010 Jaipur
    10 Dr. A. K. Janmeja NAPCON 2011 Chandigarh
    11 Dr. Suryankant NAPCON 2012 Lucknow
    12 Dr. R. Narsimhan NAPCON 2013 Chennai
    13 Brig. Dr. A.K. Rajput NAPCON 2014 New Delhi
    14 Dr. K. C. Agarwal NAPCON 2015 Ajmer
    15 Prof. S. Koolwal NAPCON 2016 Jaipur

Newest Events
Popular Events
Featured Events
Events Categories